Streaming up! woohoo! Thanks to www.netbroadcasting.tv

Hey! My friends told me about http://www.NetBroadcasting.tv. It is really a great service. Every church and most consultants want to get theier message out there and this is a great way. Even a non-techie like me can get it to work.

For now, folks, you will find my testimony that I start all new channels is up to stream. I have plans to increase that to a library of ondemand. We have plans to update the website and an embeded player will be built into the page, whereas now it is a click through.

When we include visual, we can go live streaming. Wouldn’t that be great? A live Net TV Broadcast? I know you all want it. All my tech savy friends in Austin have been telling me I need visual.

Oh, it is great. Thank you, thank you, thank you to Wayne Coleman and the folks at NetBroadcasting.tv.

Tell your friends who need the service.

About greatshalom

God wants total-well-being for all children. Mother/Grandmother, educator, minister of the gospel, author, trainer, consultant, and broadcaster.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

