We’ve been hacked!

I’ve been getting emails, purportedly from The Great Shalom, that I didn’t send! The subject line is “medstore.”  This is a fraudulent email.

I keep tight virus controls on my computer and my ISP, in this case, Earthlink, is a highly reputable company. I support them not only because I have been a satisfied customer for many years but also because they were one of the first ISPs to file suit against provisions of the Patriot Act that was eventually struck down as unconstitutional.

I apologize for the inconvenience. I trust you can detect and avoid these sorts of emails. You know that GSB has never solicited sales for medications!

About greatshalom

God wants total-well-being for all children. Mother/Grandmother, educator, minister of the gospel, author, trainer, consultant, and broadcaster.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

