Founders Bible forthcoming from David Barton

Just heard of this new resource: The Founders’ Bible. the New American Standard (which you know is my favorite) with many full color inserts and articles about the founding of the United States of America. Unfortunately, I do yet have a link to a place for purchase. I suggest watching http://www.wallbuilders.com.

For our friends outside of the United States: greetings on this our national birthday holiday. Many of you have a similar day to celebrate your national independence. I commend to you an investigation of the connection between that liberty and the liberty of God. What speeches were spoken on that day? Was the Bible quoted? Who were your great patriots? What was their faith? What was the result?

Once you find out, please share — with us, and with young people in your own country.

We wish freedom, liberty, and happiness to all.

About greatshalom

God wants total-well-being for all children. Mother/Grandmother, educator, minister of the gospel, author, trainer, consultant, and broadcaster.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Founders Bible forthcoming from David Barton

  1. Sidney Jones says:

    Founders Bible I purchased in Dallas. When will I receive it?

    Like

    • greatshalom says:

      Are you asking me when you will receive the Founders’ Bible that you purchase? I suggest that you ask the vendor from whom you purchased it. Was that Wallbuilders? Or did someone else sell it to you?

      Such as Amazon? If Amazon, they have a great track record of prompt and accurate order fulfillment. You may check on an Amazon order online. Go to “My Account” and look around for your order history.

      Like

    • greatshalom says:

      Are you asking me when you will receive the Founders’ Bible that you purchase? I suggest that you ask the vendor from whom you purchased it. Was that Wallbuilders? Or did someone else sell it to you?

      Such as Amazon? If Amazon, they have a great track record of prompt and accurate order fulfillment. You may check on an Amazon order online. Go to “My Account” and look around for your order history.

      Also look to see if you purchased it “forthcoming.”

      Like

  2. Jim_in_Florida says:

    I also pre-ordered in Dallas, the website is http://thefoundersbible.com. I contacted then directly and they responded back within 24 hours. They told me it was currently at the printers and expected to start shipping the second week of September. I saw a working copy of this bible in Dallas and I am eagerly awaiting its arrival.

    Like

    • greatshalom says:

      I am sure many people are waiting eagerly for everything David Barton puts out.
      I am confused by the “also.” In your words. No order from you for the Founders’ Bible went through GSB.

      Like

      • Jim_in_Florida says:

        I ordered my founders bible at a David Barton speaking event in association with the Restoring Love event at Dallas Cowboy Stadium. It was stated at that time they should be available in early September. I was looking for reviews when I found your web site and having some knowledge of the status I was hoping to help.

        Like

Leave a comment